district home
YoutTube
View Kent County Public Schools
403B
403(b) Tax Sheltered Annuity

The Kent County Board of Education 403(b) Plan allows all employees to participate in the Plan and elect to have deferrals made on his or her behalf immediately upon becoming employed by the Kent County Public School System. This is a voluntary retirement plan that allows full-time employees to save for retirement through pre-tax payroll deductions. Below is a list of the approved vendors you may choose from:

 

Valic

http://www.valic.com/Home_82_8630.html

Ryan Grossman

1304 Concourse Drive, Ste. 150

Linthicum, MD 21090

800-892-5558. Ext. 89244

443-994-5508

ryan.grossman@valic.com

ING

www.ingfinancialadvisers.com

Joseph Opalski

8603 Commerce Drive, Unit 10

Easton, MD 2101

888-608-1024

410-820-7852

joseph@theopalskigroup.com

Stecher Financial

www.stecherfinancialgroup.com/index.cfm?skipsplash=1

Michael Stecher/Rebecca Stecher

1160 Town Point Road

Chesapeake City, MD 21915

800-277-7773

mstecher@stecherfinancialgroup.com

Horace Mann

www.horacemann.com

John A. Johns

PO Box 589

Bel Air, MD 21014

410-879-7303

John.johns@horacemann.com

MetLife

www.metlife.com

Christopher Mann

610 Germantown Pike, Suite 210

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

302-423-4065 (cell)

800-492-3553 ext. 28188

Cmann2@metlife.com

NEA Valuebuilder

www.neamb.com/savings/vanpge.jsp

Damion Dengler

3697 Park Avenue

Ellicott City, MD 21043

877-225-4374

410-480-0007

Damion.dengler@lol.com

district home
District Office:

5608 Boundary Ave
Rock Hall, MD 21661
Phone: 410-778-1595
© 2018. Kent County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website